Introducing; My life Tuesdays.

First of all, I believe, like Bruce Lee that under the sun, there’s but one family. So I don’t believe in nationality, nevertheless I happen to be born Nigerian, dark male.

I had my personality type tested a couple of years ago and discovered that I have the INTP personality (I recommend that you have this MBTI personality test done,if you haven’t). I find it to be accurate and very beneficial.

I’m a very calm and quiet guy, with an admittedly uninviting look that might make you feel I don’t want company (which is true a lot of times).

Since almost no one have and may never get to know what really goes on in my inner world, I have decided to add My-life Tuesdays to my blog schedule,. My-life Tuesdays are articles where I’ll be reviewing my previous week from the last Tuesday, I’ll also be sharing my deepest thoughts, plans, and innermost feelings, both moral, amoral and immoral ones too.

To give an overview of what is going to be looking like (what my thoughts, feelings and actions will most likely be based on) I’ll give you my mission statement;

“To be able to live my life completely Free from compelling human influences, to wake up in the morning knowing that this day, I do not have to follow anyone’s rules. Being able to act and take all my decisions without having to check-in or take permission from anyone. While maintaining a healthy lifestyle and living standards”.

This is my watchword, this is how I want to live this brief life of mine, in freedom and personal liberty, this is my DESTINY.

Looks scary and unattainable, I know, but it’s my destiny and I believe you know what it means when something is someone’s destiny; they are meant to achieve it.

I am demanding this from life. And I believe I’m a fair person and I’m willing to give in return for what I take, to demonstrate this sense of fairness, there are some things I don’t take as priorities and that I don’t require to become happy and would sacrifice to achieve my destiny.

Things that people attach so much value to and take as signs of achievement don’t mean shit to me, big, luxurious houses, several cars, hordes of followers and surbodinates, position of power and authority etc.

I can describe myself as smarter than average, but my track record wouldn’t reflect any smartness as I’ve lived mostly a life of passivity, lots of failure mixed with minor and very few success.

To give you a picture of where I’ve gotten to as at the time of writing this article; I’m 24 year old, I’m in my first year of college, studying Architecture, managed to get a job in my uncle’s Architecture and construction firm with an Architectural draughtsmanship certificate I got from an apprenticeship, earning a little cash on school vacations, I’m currently debt free and plan to remain so for the rest of my life, I have literally no sex life, I’ve done prostitutes a few times. I technically have no girlfriend, mostly because I don’t strongly desire one although I do plan to improve my sex life.

So, in addition to this mission statement of mine, I have a few other goals I wish to share with you in order to make My-life Tuesdays more meaningful, interesting and fun.

1) Financial Freedom– I will have enough money and asset in addition to passive incomes to support my lifestyle so that I will not need to work for money, I’ll have sufficient means to live my lifestyle even if I decide to not physically involve myself in working to earn.

2) Great body– I will be physically fit and healthy, I’ll be muscular,lean and strong and I will be physically vibrant for the largest part of my existence, in addition,I’ll be able to fight to defend myself if push should come to shove, but I will very rarely need to fight because my strength and fighting capacity will be obvious to any man by merely looking at me and this will discourage him from challenging me physically.

3) Authority Freedom-I will have freedom from authority, I will own my means of production, and I won’t be on any man’s payroll.

4)Charm– I will be very lovely and charming, men will wish to be me or at least be my friend, women will want to have me or at least be my acquaintance.

5) Outcome Independence– I will be free from fear, worry and grief, my life will be awesome, regardless of what other people do or say.

6) Sexual Freedom– I will have abundance of sexual options and won’t be lack attractive sexual companions.

7) Loved Ones- I will show love and accommodation to my people, I will be philanthropic and give back to the world.

Here they are, my hopes and dreams, I believe I’ll achieve every single one of these goals, I’m willing to learn, work hard, sacrifice, persevere and do other things that’ll ensure that they become reality while consciously avoiding actions that will likely hinder it’s realization.

Till next Tuesday, have wise days ahead. I will have victorious stories to tell next Tuesday.

Peace!

Leave a comment